• Екатеринбург, ул. Чайковского 15
  • info@vinyl96.ru
Пн- Ср-Пт: 11:00-17:00(Мск)

В корзине пусто!




Уточнить поиск
A1Don't Kill It CarolWritten-By – Heron*6:15A2You Angel YouWritten-By – Dylan*4:00A3Hollywood TownWritten-By – Schock*5:10A4"Belle" Of The EarthWritten-By – Mann*2:45A5Platform EndWritten-By – Thompson*, Britton*, O'Neill..
1 500.00 р.
A1Hip Hip HoorayWritten-By, Composed By – Stephens*, Carter*A2You Can Cry If You Want ToWritten-By, Composed By – Presley*A3Say Darlin'Written-By, Composed By – Britton*A4Marbles And Some GumWritten-By, Composed By – Staples*A5Purp..
4 500.00 р.
2 LP и более
A1Introduction2:47A2Footstompin' MusicWritten-By – Mark Farner4:02A3Rock And Roll SoulWritten-By – Mark Farner3:59A4Closer To HomeWritten-By – Mark Farner7:14B1HeartbreakerWritten-By – Mark Farner7:38B2Some Kind Of WonderfulWritten-By –..
1 900.00 р.
A1Blinded By The LightWritten-By – Bruce Springsteen7:06A2Singing The Dolphin ThroughWritten-By – Mike Heron (2)8:16A3Waiter, There's A Yawn In My EarWritten-By – Mann*5:35B1The Road To BabylonWritten-By – Pattenden*, Mann*, T..
3 900.00 р.
A1Keep On Moving3:50A2Sindbad3:42A3You're So Good3:24A4Sergeant Pepper4:33A5Space Fever3:34B1Wanted3:28B2You Are A Teaser3:47B3Rock Roll Dancing Night3:18B4Welcome To My House2:15B5Moon Dream4:32CreditsProducer – B. Mohrle*, J. Frankfurter*,..
8 000.00 р.
A1Saturday Night3:17A2Fool Me Again3:27A3Only a Matter Of Time3:10A4If You Don't Want Me To3:32A5That's How Long3:33B1Showdown3:41B2Should We Carry On3:59B3Trapeze3:15B4If This Is Love3:52Companies, etc.Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.Manufa..
500.00 р.
ACry For The NationsProducer – Roger GloverB1Armed And ReadyB2Into The ArenaCompanies, etc.Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.Recorded At – Hammersmith OdeonCreditsWri..
400.00 р.
AHeart Play: Unfinished Dialogue (Side A)BHeart Play: Unfinished Dialogue (Side B)Companies, etc.Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Records, Inc.Manufactured By – Polydor Records, Inc.Marketed By – Polydor Records, Inc.Copyr..
900.00 р.
A1Goodbye Sadness3:48A2Mindweaver4:24A3Even When You're Far Away4:12A4Nobody Sees Me Like You Do3:31A5Turn Of The Wheel2:41A6Dogtown3:22A7Silver Horse3:03B1I Don't Know Why4:18B2Extension 332:45B3No, No, No2:43B4Will You Touch Me2:37B5She Gets Down On Her ..
1 500.00 р.
A1You Can Call Me BlueA2After YouA3Savin' It UpA4You, You, YouA5Blame It On The RainB1Right Through The HeartB2Don't Ask WhyB3Starting With ItB4You Sure Fooled MeB5Empty Hearts..
500.00 р.
A1Nocto-Vision For You4:08A2Nameless3:02A3Nervous Narration5:05A4Notion-Noise4:42B19th Night3:25B2Neo Polis3:35B3Nile Green2:54B4N・P・K (4:4:2)4:38B5(Natural)4:31B6Neo Nature∴4500:52Companies, etc.Manufactured By – Canyon Records, Inc.CreditsBass ..
2 200.00 р.
A1Fanfare (Written In Small Letters)1:22A2Just A Boy2:36A3Odyssey5:28A4Only You4:15A5Under The Rose4:52B1Dark Light4:17B2A World Without Heroes2:43B3The Oath4:31B4Mr. Blackwell4:53B5I3:53Companies, etc.Record Company – Polystar Co.,Ltd.Manufactur..
1 200.00 р.
A1Houston 69: The Crash Landing (Part 1) = ヒューストン 69 (パート1)Written-By – N. Spinrad*, R. Pinhas*5:42A2Sense Of Doubt = 疑いの気持ちWritten-By – D. Bowie*3:32A3Kyoto Number 3 = キョート・ナンバー3Written-By – R. Pinhas*2:55A4La Ville Sans Nom = 名前のない街Ar..
3 500.00 р.
A1Led BootsBass – Wilbur BascombClavinet [Clavinette] – Max MiddletonDrums – Narada Michael WaldenGuitar – Jeff BeckSynthesizer – Jan HammerWritten-By – Narada Michael Walden4:01A2Come DancingBass – Wilbur BascombClavinet..
800.00 р.
A1Freeway JamA2EarthA3She's A WomanA4Full Moon BoogieB1Darkness / Earth In Search Of A SunB2ScatterbrainB3Blue WindCompanies, etc.Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.Reco..
800.00 р.
A1If I Only Had A Brain1:40A2Losing Myself In You3:58A3Looking For The Right One3:50A4Everybody Needs Love3:42A5Guitar Interlude0:27A6A Fool At Heart5:34A7What Love Can Do2:53B1Prelude0:19B2Vagabond From Heaven3:56B3Bish's Hideaway4:05B4Only The Heart With..
500.00 р.
A1RespectWritten-By – Otis Redding3:00A2Can't Turn You LooseWritten-By – Redding*, Cropper*, Robinson*3:20A3I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)Written-By – Jerry Butler, Otis Redding3:40A4My GirlWritten-By – Ronal..
800.00 р.
A1Deserted Cities Of The Heart4:32A2White Room5:39A3Politician5:05A4Tales Of Brave Ulysses4:45B1Sunshine Of Your Love7:24B2Steppin' Out13:38Companies, etc.Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.CreditsDrums – Ginger BakerEngineer – Bil..
1 500.00 р.
A1Down On The Corner2:43A2It Came Out Of The Sky2:58A3Cotton FieldsWritten-By – H. Ledbetter*2:53A4Poorboy Shuffle2:25A5Feelin' Blue5:05B1Fortunate Son2:20B2Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)2:08B3The Midnight Special4:10B4Side O' The Road3:21B5Effig..
8 500.00 р.
AUnder The Mersey Wall18:42BNo Time Or Space25:07Companies, etc.Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI LtdPublished By – Apple Publishing Ltd.CreditsDesign [Sleeve Design], Composed By, Producer – George Harrison..
4 500.00 р.
A1Woman Don't You Cry For Me3:15A2Dear One5:08A3Beautiful GirlPiano, Organ, Synthesizer – Billy Preston3:38A4This Song4:11A5See Yourself2:48B1It's What You Value5:05B2True LoveWritten-By – Cole Porter2:34B3Pure Smokey3:52B4Crackerbox Palace3:52B5..
1 500.00 р.